Regional Office of Education #9
Champaign - Ford Counties



Staff:

Jane E. Quinlan, PhD, Regional Superintendent
Email: jquinlan@roe9.k12.il.us

Shelby Ray, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sray@roe9.k12.il.us

Barbara Keil, Licensure Specialist
E-mail: barbekeil@roe9.k12.il.us

Geri Goldberg , GED / Receptionist / Bus Driver Training
E-mail: ggoldberg@roe9.k12.il.us

Julie Duran, Bookkeeper
E-mail: jan@roe9.k12.il.us

Amy Page, Payroll Specialist
E-mail: apage@roe9.k12.il.us

 

Jeri Callaway, Director, ROE SchoolWorks
E-mail: jcallaway@roe54.k12.il.us

Donna Kaufman, Director, Alternative Education
E-mail: dkaufman@roe9.k12.il.us

Tim McIlvain, Director, Area IV Learning Technology Center
E-mail: tmcilvain@area4.k12.il.us

Regina Parnell, Director, Family & Community Services
E-mail: parnellr@roe9.k12.il.us

| ROE Information | Staff | ROE Policies | Programs | Workshops |
| Public Meetings | Job Opportunities | Contact Us | Home |

Copyright © 2000 Champaign-Ford Regional Office of Education
All rights reserved.